Vacation

It seems crazy to me how little I’ve been around the last little bit. It isn’t for lack of desire to come here and share more information with you, but I am attempting to get ready for vacation! I have several goals for vacation of course!

 

Goals before vacation:

1. Finish 2 more dishcloths

2. Start new baby blanket in knit!

3. Attempt to create an idea for various gift baskets to put in my shop

Hopefully I will have pictures to provide before I leave and if not certainly after I return!

Leave a Reply

